Contacts

Pienteollisuustie 1

FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
+358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Annika Sonkkila

Managing director
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Tapio Seikola

Technical director, Quotation inquiries
+358 40 5464 300
tapio.seikola@ukitig.fi

Mauri Toivonen

QC, Welding coordinator
+358 44 095 7760
mauri.toivonen@ukitig.fi

Lauri Ämmälä

Project manager
+358 440 880 692
lauri.ammala@ukitig.fi

Ivan Raski

Project manager
+358 40 026 0819
ivan.raski@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk

Business controller
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi

Invoicing details

Paper invoices:
Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Invoices in PDF-format:
ukitig@ukitig.fi