Yhteystiedot

Pienteollisuustie 1

FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
vaihde: +358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Annika Sonkkila

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Tapio Seikola

Tekninen Johtaja, Tarjouskyselyt
+358 40 546 4300
tapio.seikola@ukitig.fi

Mauri Toivonen

Laatupäällikkö, Hitsauskoordinaattori
+358 44 095 7760
mauri.toivonen@ukitig.fi

Lauri Ämmälä

Projektipäällikkö
+358 440 880 692
lauri.ammala@ukitig.fi

Ivan Raski

Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 026 0819
ivan.raski@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk

Business controller
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi

Laskutusosoitteemme

Sähköiset laskut:
Välittäjä: Pagero
OVT: 003709267326

Paperilaskut:
Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN