Contact us

Address

Pienteollisuustie 1
FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
Tel: +358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Location on map



Quotation inquiries:

tarjouslaskenta@ukitig.fi

Invoicing details

Paper invoices:

Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Invoices in PDF-format:

ukitig@ukitig.fi


Executive team

Annika Sonkkila
Managing director
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk
Executive vice president, HR, Marketing
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi

Tapio Seikola
Technical director
+358 40 546 4300
tapio.seikola@ukitig.fi

Janne Sonkkila
Commercial Director
+358 40 749 9000
janne.sonkkila@ukitig.fi


Quality and Welding

Mauri Toivonen
QC, Welding coordinator
+358 44 095 7760
mauri.toivonen@ukitig.fi


Projects

Ivan Bergholm
Project manager
+358 40 026 0819
ivan.bergholm@ukitig.fi

Lauri Ämmälä
Project manager
+358 440 880 692
lauri.ammala@ukitig.fi


Storage

Jone Söderman
Tools and accessories, Uusikaupunki plant
+358 40 750 6111
varasto@ukitig.fi

Mika Salmela
Tools and accessories, project sites
+358 40 021 2735