Contact us

Address

Pienteollisuustie 1
FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
Tel: +358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Location on map



Quotation inquiries:

tarjouslaskenta@ukitig.fi

Invoicing details

Paper invoices:

Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Invoices in PDF-format:

ukitig@ukitig.fi


Jukka Heikkinen
Managing director
+358 40 058 9600
jukka.heikkinen@ukitig.fi


Annika Sonkkila
Finance
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk
Development, HR, Marketing
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi


Quality and Welding

Janne Kittilä
QC, Welding coordinator
+358 44 705 6699
janne.kittila@ukitig.fi


Projects

Jukka Kerttula
Technical manager
+358 44 034 5200
jukka.kerttula@ukitig.fi

Henri Kahila
Project manager
+358 50 556 6589
henri.kahila@ukitig.fi


Storage / Small local projects

Jukka Järvinen
+358 45 139 7740
jukka.jarvinen@ukitig.fi