Ota yhteyttä

Osoitteemme

Pienteollisuustie 1
FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
Vaihde: +358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Sijainti kartalla



Tarjouspyynnöt:

tarjouslaskenta@ukitig.fi

Laskutusosoitteemme

Sähköiset laskut:

Välittäjä: Pagero
OVT: 003709267326

Paperilaskut:

Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN


Jukka Heikkinen
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 058 9600
jukka.heikkinen@ukitig.fi


Annika Sonkkila
Talous
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk
HR, Markkinointi
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi


Laatu ja hitsaus

Janne Kittilä
Laatupäällikkö, Hitsauskoordinaattori
+358 44 705 6699
janne.kittila@ukitig.fi


Projektit

Antti Kärkkäinen
Projektijohtaja
+358 41 544 3066
antti.karkkainen@ukitig.fi

Ivan Bergholm
Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 026 0819
ivan.bergholm@ukitig.fi

Janne Sonkkila
Projekti-insinööri, IWS
+358 40 749 9000
janne.sonkkila@ukitig.fi


Varasto

Jukka Järvinen
Työkalu- ja tarvikevarasto, Uusikaupunki
+358 45 139 7740
jukka.jarvinen@ukitig.fi