Ota yhteyttä

Osoiteemme

Pienteollisuustie 1
FIN-23500 Uusikaupunki
Vaihde: +358 2 4611 611
ukitig@ukitig.fi

Sijainti kartalla



Laskutusosoitteemme

Sähköiset laskut:

Välittäjä: Pagero
OVT: 003709267326

Paperilaskut:

Ukitig Oy
003709267326
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN


Johtoryhmä

Annika Sonkkila
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 082 1758
annika.sonkkila@ukitig.fi

Piia Gottschalk
HR, Markkinointi, Varatoimitusjohtaja
+358 44 752 2522
piia.gottschalk@ukitig.fi

Tapio Seikola
Tekninen Johtaja, Tarjouskyselyt
+358 40 546 4300
tapio.seikola@ukitig.fi

Mauri Toivonen
Laatupäällikkö, Hitsauskoordinaattori
+358 44 095 7760
mauri.toivonen@ukitig.fi


Projektipäälliköt

Ivan Bergholm
Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 026 0819
ivan.bergholm@ukitig.fi

Lauri Ämmälä
Projektipäällikkö
+358 440 880 692
lauri.ammala@ukitig.fi


Varasto

Mika Salmela
Työkalu- ja tarvikevarasto
+358 40 021 2735
varasto@ukitig.fi